Contact

For advertising opportunities, please contact: sales@revolve-magazine.com

For all submission proposals: info@revolve-magazine.com

For energy projects and city promotions: energy@revolve-magazine.com

Alternatively, please call us directly to discuss your inquiry: +32 (02)2 353 05 84

 

Founding Editor – Stuart Reigeluth
stuart@revolve-magazine.com
+32 (0)485 432 425 / +32 (0)2 353 0584

Managing Consultant - Joëlle Rizk
joelle@revolve-magazine.com
+32 (0)2 353 0584

Energy Assistant – Edoardo De Silva
edoardo@revolve-magazine.com

Assistant | Researcher – Marcello Cappellazzi
marcello@revolve-magazine.com

Regional Manager | India-Asia – Rajnish Ahuja
rajnish@revolve-magazine.com
+91 987 126 4076


Graphic Design
– Filipa Rosa
filipa@revolve-magazine.com

 


 

EUROPE (Headquarters)

Revolve Magazine
Avenue des Chasseurs 20
1410 Waterloo, BELGIUM

Registered in Belgium: BE 0828.676.740
Revolve Magazine: ISSN 2033-2912